VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor

VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor

Regular price€189,95
/
Tax included.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Clearer real-time images: The large 5 inch 720P HD display is three times more detailed than previous baby monitors. The camera can be moved horizontally by 270° or vertically by 110° and zoomed in 2x or 4x. This is particularly useful when your baby starts to discover the world around him and thus moves more.
  • Improved night vision camera: With the integrated night vision sensor, the VAVA baby monitor offers grayscale infrared images at night so that you can clearly see the smallest movements of your child without disturbing your baby's sleep.
  • Effortless monitoring: The LED sound indicators and temperature monitoring keep you up to date on your baby's wellbeing even when the screen is switched off. If your baby is crying, you can speak back immediately through the intercom system to calm your baby down.
  • Up to 24 hours of battery life: With the 4500mAh battery, the VAVA baby monitor enables up to 12 hours of playback time in display mode and 24 hours when the display is switched off for all-day monitoring.
  • More stable wireless connection: The VAVA VA-IH006 baby monitor delivers smooth videos from anywhere in your house within a radius of 150 to 300 meters so that you can always keep an eye on your children. Note: The maximum range of 300 meters is only achieved outdoors without obstacles.
  • Scope of delivery: Baby monitor VA-IH006, camera, power adapter camera (EU plug), USB charging cable baby monitor incl. Power adapter, manual

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Free shipping in Germany.
  • EU shipping 7.99 EUR

The most important
always in view

Do not miss a moment with our Baby Monitor VA-IH006
Baby Monitor
VAVA Video-Babyphone

That Video baby monitor has high quality baby monitoring technology that provides parents with security and great user experience. The portable receiver unit is easy to take with you so that you can hear, see or talk to your baby wherever you are in the house. Soothe your baby with the sound of your own voice by using the intercom function.

The 4500mAh battery lasts up to 12 hours in video life mode and even 24 hours in audio mode. With the oversized 5 inch (12.7 cm) 720P IPS screen, you always have your little ones in view.

Audio / video surveillance with 7-level noise detection

With the innovative 7-level sound detection, you can set the sound level at which the Baby Monitor will alert you. Would you like to listen to your baby as he sleeps? Or just be alerted when it cries? The video baby monitor can be adjusted as required.

Automatic night vision mode

Observe every little movement of your baby, such as breathing in and out or movements while sleeping, thanks to the 720p camera and the HD screen of your monitor. Even at night you always have a view of your little wonder with the automatic night vision mode and high-resolution infrared images.

Controllable camera & auto-pilot mode

The VAVA baby monitor has a controllable camera and a 2x and 4x zoom with which you can keep an eye on the entire child's room. In auto-pilot mode, the monitor automatically adjusts the camera angle with wide-angle pan and tilt.

2-Way Communication

Talk to your baby through the monitor

Room temperature monitoring

With the thermometer integrated in the camera, you can easily and conveniently monitor the room temperature via the baby monitor so that your baby always feels safe.

Note: The temperature in Celsius and Fahrenheit is optional. The temperature unit can be adjusted in the setting options.

Long signal range

Improved signal range from 150 to a maximum of 300 meters: Parents receive a stable video live image at all times, regardless of whether you are in the next room, in the kitchen, in the basement or outside in the garden.

Note: The maximum range of 300 meters is only achieved outdoors without obstacles.

Connect up to 4 cameras

You can add up to 4 cameras in alternative display mode to completely cover a room (Scan View mode changes cameras every 15 seconds).

Note: 1x camera is included in the scope of delivery - additional ad-on cameras are available in the shop.

Ad-On Camera

Recently viewed

VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor
VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor

VAVA VA-IH006 Video Baby Monitor

Normaler Preis€189,95
/
inkl. MwSt.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Klarer Echtzeitbilder: Das große 5 Zoll 720P HD Display ist dreimal detaillierter als frühere Babyphone. Die Kamera kann horizontal um 270° oder vertikal um 110° bewegt und 2-fach bzw. 4-fach herangezoomt werden. Das ist besonders praktisch wenn Ihr Baby anfängt die Welt um sich zu entdecken und sich somit mehr bewegt.
  • Verbesserte Nachtsichtkamera: Mit dem integrierten Nachtsichtsensor bietet der VAVA Babymonitor bei Nacht Graustufen-Infrarotbilder, damit Sie die kleinsten Bewegungen Ihres Kindes deutlich sehen können, ohne den Schlaf Ihres Babys zu stören.
  • Mühelose Überwachung: Die LED-Geräuschanzeigen und Temperaturüberwachung halten Sie auch bei ausgeschaltetem Bildschirm über das Wohlbefinden Ihres Babys auf dem Laufenden. Wenn Ihr Baby weint, können Sie sofort durch das Gegensprechsystem zurücksprechen, um Ihr Baby zu beruhigen.
  • Bis zu 24 Stunden Akkulaufzeit: Mit dem 4500mAh Akku ermöglicht Ihnen das VAVA Babyphone bis zu 12 Stunden Wiedergabedauer im Anzeigemodus und 24 Stunden, wenn das Display für die Ganztagsüberwachung ausgeschaltet ist.
  • Stabilere drahtlose Verbindung: Der VAVA VA-IH006 Babymonitor liefert ruckelfreie Videos von überall in Ihrem Haus in einem Umkreis von 150 bis 300 Metern, um Ihre Kinder immer im Blick zu haben. Hinweis: Die maximale Reichweite von 300 Metern wird nur im freien ohne Hindernisse erreicht.
  • Lieferumfang: Babymonitor VA-IH006, Kamera, Netzteil Kamera (EU-Stecker), USB-Ladekabel Babymonitor inkl. Netzteil, Handbuch

 

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

Das Wichtigste
immer im Blick

Verpassen Sie keinen Moment mehr mit unserem Baby Monitor VA-IH006
Baby Monitor
VAVA Video-Babyphone

Das Video-Babyphone verfügt über eine hochwertige Babyüberwachungstechnologie, die Eltern Sicherheit und ein hervorragendes Benutzererlebnis bietet. Die tragbare Empfängereinheit können Sie einfach mitnehmen, damit Sie Ihr Baby hören, sehen oder mit ihr/ihm sprechen können, egal wo immer Sie sich im Haus befinden. Beruhigen Sie Ihr Baby mit dem Klang Ihrer eigenen Stimme, indem Sie die Gegensprechfunktion verwenden.

Der 4500mAh Akku hält bis zu 12 Stunden im Video-Lifemodus und sogar 24 Stunden im Audio-Modus. Mit dem extragroßen 5 Zoll (12,7 cm) 720P IPS-Bildschirm haben Sie Ihre Kleinen immer im Blick.

Audio-/Videoüberwachung mit 7-stufiger Geräuscherkennung

Mit der innovativen 7-stufigen Geräuscherkennung können Sie einstellen, ab welchem Geräuschlevel der Baby Monitor Sie alarmiert. Möchten Sie Ihrem Baby beim Schlafen zuhören? Oder nur alarmiert werden, wenn es weint? Je nach Wunsch, kann das Video-Babyphone eingestellt werden.

Automatischer Nachtsichtmodus

Beobachten Sie jede noch so kleine Bewegung Ihres Babys, wie z.B. das Ein- und Ausatmen oder Bewegungen im Schlaf, wenn es träumt, dank der 720p Kamera und dem HD Bildschirm Ihres Monitors. Sogar nachts haben Sie mit dem automatischen Nachtsichtmodus und hochauflösenden Infrarotbildern immer einen Blick auf Ihr kleines Wunder.

Steuerbare Kamera & Auto-Pilot-Modus

Das VAVA-Babyphone verfügt über eine steuerbare Kamera sowie einen 2-fachen und 4-fachen Zoom mit dem Sie das gesamte Kinderzimmer im Blick behalten können. Im Auto-Pilot-Modus passt der Monitor die Kamera den Kamerawinkel mit dem Weitwinkel-Schwenken und -Neigen automatisch an.

2-Wege-Kommunikation

Sprich mit Deinem Baby über den Monitor

Raumtemperaturüberwachung

Mit dem in der Kamera integrierten Thermometer können Sie einfach und bequem die Raumtemperatur über den Baby-Monitor überwachen, damit sich Ihr Baby stets geborgen fühlt.

Hinweis: Die Temperatur in Celsius und Fahrenheit ist optional. Die Temperatureinheit kann in den Einstellungsoptionen angepasst werden.

Hohe Signalreichweite

Verbesserte Signalreichweite von 150 bis max. 300 Metern: Eltern erhalten jederzeit ein stabiles Video Livebild, egal ob Sie sich im Nebenraum, in der Küche, im Untergeschoss oder draußen im Garten befinden.

Hinweis: Die maximale Reichweite von 300 Metern wird nur im freien ohne Hindernisse erreicht.

Verbinden Sie bis zu 4 Kameras

Sie können bis zu 4 Kameras im alternativen Anzeigemodus hinzufügen, um einen Raum komplett abzudecken (Scan View-Modus wechselt Kameras alle 15 Sekunden).

Hinweis: Im Lieferumfang enthalten ist 1x Kamera - zusätzliche Ad-On-Kameras erhalten Sie im Shop.

Ad-On-Kamera

Zuletzt Angesehen