#LetsVAVA

About us
Who we are

From our award-winning laser TV to our video baby monitor - our products not only enrich the lives of countless customers worldwide, but also impress with their timeless design.

Our history

VAVA was founded in 2015 and quickly became an uncomfortable pioneer in the field of smart living. Our commitment to intuitive, innovative design led to our first Red Dot Award in 2016. In 2021 we also received the iF Design Award for our Laser TV.

Our team

Our team is constantly striving to create exceptional products that improve everyday life.

Our vision

With the future of 5G and the integration of houses with innovative technology, we have set ourselves high goals: a VAVA product that helps every family in every home. Whether our 4K projector changes the way you watch TV or with our baby monitor you can always keep an eye on the most important things in your life - we want to be at the forefront of interacting with your home in a different way.

Our mission

Our mission is clear: to simplify modern life through outstanding know-how and high-quality technology. We anticipate and face the challenges of future requirements so that you can concentrate on the really important moments.

#LetsVAVA

Über Uns
Wer wir sind

Von unserem preisgekrönten Laser TV bis hin zu unseren Video Baby Monitor - unsere Produkte bereichern nicht nur das Leben von zahllosen Kunden weltweit, sondern überzeugen auch durch ein zeitloses Design.

Unsere Geschichte

VAVA wurde 2015 gegründet und wurde schnell zu einem unermütlichen Pionier im Bereich Smart Living. Unser Engagement für intuitives, innovatives Design führte 2016 zu unserem ersten Red Dot Award. 2021 erhielten wir zudem den iF Design Award für unseren Laser TV.

Unser Team

Unser Team ist ständig bemüht, außergewöhnliche Produkte zu entwickeln, die das tägliche Leben verbessern.

Unsere Vision

Mit der Zukunft von 5G und der Integration von Häusern mit innovativer Technologie haben wir uns hohe Ziele gesetzt: ein VAVA-Produkt, das jeder Familie in jedem Zuhause hilft. Egal, ob unser 4K-Projektor Ihre Fernsehgewohnheiten verändert oder sie mit unserem Baby Monitor Sie das Wichtigste in Ihrem Leben immer im Auge behalten können - wir möchten an vorderster Front dabei sein, mit Ihrem Zuhause auf eine andere Weise zu interagieren.

Unsere Mission

Unsere Mission ist klar: das moderne Leben durch herausragendes Know-how und hochwertigste Technik zu vereinfachen. Wir antizipieren und stellen uns den Herausforderungen zukünftiger Anforderungen, damit Sie sich auf die wirklich wichtigen Momente konzentrieren können.